Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login

 

Address:

The Castle Climbing Centre
Green Lanes
Stoke Newington
London N4 2HA
 

Sustainability bite

Hooray for us.
The Castle won the Sustainable Building and Sustainable Procurement Awards at the 2011/2012 Sustainable City Awards. 
More sustainability...

Empty stuff

 

Hero Image Mask

Title

Contacts & Opening Times

 


Main Number: 020 8211 7000


Opening Times:

Monday to Friday: 12pm - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday: 9am - 7pm
Bank Holidays: 10am - 10pm
 
Last entry: 9.15pm weekdays, 6.15pm weekends
 

General Contacts:

General questions & feedback:
info@castle-climbing.co.uk

Routes or bouldering feedback:
nowaythats5a@castle-climbing.co.uk

Cafe feedback:
foodforthought@castle-climbing.co.uk

Website feedback:
websitefeedback@castle-climbing.co.uk

Recruitment:
recruitment@castle-climbing.co.uk


Specific Contacts:

Reception
Courses and membership enquiries
020 8211 7000
 
Freezing all payment plans
(monthly/quarterly/sixmonthly/annual and Direct Debit) freezemymembership@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Direct Debit
For all other Direct Debit enquires please contact
Sophie Charles 020 8211 1061
directdebit@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Schools/Corporate/Social Events
Iwona Kulczynska-Evans 020 8211 1068
iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Media/Marketing/Filming
Iwona Kulczynska-Evans 020 8211 1068
iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk
The Castle Shop
020 8211 1080
shop@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Cafe
0208 211 1062
cafe@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Accounts Payable and Receivable
Leah Telman-Wood 020 8211 1069
leah@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Route and Boulder setting / Competitions
Mike Langley
 
Centre Manager 
Efua Uiterwijk 020 8211 1072
efua@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Centre Manager / HR
Ben Levey 020 8211 1074
ben@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
 
Managing director
Audrey Seguy
 

Horizontal Ruler



News

 

What's On

Free film screening

with live film score from The Cabinet of Living Cinema

Saturday 25th October from 7pm in the Quarry

Pizzas served in the garden until 7pm

 

Watch the 1923 comedy Safety Last starring Harold Lloyd with live four live performers providing sound and music.

 

Noticeboard

The Session

The Session is a free social drop-in service offered to registered climbers
Monday-Friday 7 to 9pm
Saturday-Sunday 2 to 5pm

Women with Altitude
Women only bouldering session for registered climbers – held on the first Monday of each month from 7 to 9pm 

 

 

 

envelope Get Castle updates